STAFF cONTACT iNFORMATION

630-897-6891 I office@stmarksaurora.net

Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday


Pastoral Staff

Pastor Patricia Geiseman, Senior Pastor

     Ext. 15  pgeiseman@stmarksaurora.net

Pastor Paul Olson, Interim Pastor 

     Ext. 13  polson@stmarksaurora.net

 

Ministry Staff

Kristin Young, Director of Worship & the Arts

     Ext. 16  kyoung@stmarksaurora.net

Kari Reiseck, Director of Youth and Family Ministry

     Ext. 22  kreiseck@stmarksaurora.net

Sue Hilderbrand, Director of Bell Choir

     Ext. 24  shilderbrand@stmarksaurora.net

Jean Clementz, Faith Community Nurse 

     Ext. 23  jean.clementz@presencehealth.org

 

Support Staff

Deb Arcilla, Office Manager

     Ext. 10    darcilla@stmarksaurora.net

John Themanson, Finance Administrator

     Ext. 19    jthemanson@stmarksaurora.net

Al Lettow, Facility Manager

     Ext. 12    facilitymgr@stmarksaurora.net

Sue Zillman, Interim Communications Manager

     630-879-2195  s.zillman@att.net

Terese Ruppel, Nursery Coordinator

     630-466-1036  ter60554@gmail.com

Jim Erickson, Financial Secretary

     630-897-0291  jerickson@stmarksaurora.net


St. Mark’s Child Development Center

Colette Patterson-Moon, Director

     630-897-6063  stmarksdir@att.net