STAFF cONTACT iNFORMATION

630-897-6891 I office@stmarksaurora.net

Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday


Pastoral Staff

Pastor Patricia Geiseman, Senior Pastor

     Ext. 101  pgeiseman@stmarksaurora.net

Pastor Patrick Fish, Associate Pastor
     Ext. 102 pfish@stmarksaurora.net


Ministry Staff

Kristin Young, Director of Worship & the Arts

     Ext. 103  kyoung@stmarksaurora.net

Kari Reiseck, Director of Youth & Family Ministry

     Ext. 104  kreiseck@stmarksaurora.net

Sue Hilderbrand, Director of Bell Choirs

     Ext. 108  shilderbrand@stmarksaurora.net

 

Support Staff

Deb Arcilla, Office Manager

     Ext. 100    darcilla@stmarksaurora.net

John Themanson, Finance Administrator

     Ext. 105    jthemanson@stmarksaurora.net

Al Lettow, Facility Manager

     Ext. 106   facilitymgr@stmarksaurora.net

Marcia Broucek, Communications Coordinator

     Ext. 107  news@stmarksaurora.net

Terese Ruppel, Nursery Coordinator

     630-466-1036  ter60554@gmail.com

Jim Erickson, Financial Secretary

     630-897-0291  jerickson@stmarksaurora.net


St. Mark’s Child Development Center

Colette Patterson-Moon, Director

     630-897-6063  stmarksdir@att.net